National Television Award 2013 Winners List

Last night the stars of the small screen walked the red carpet for the 18th annual National Television Awards at the The O2 Arena in London. Stars like Martin Freeman, Colin Morgan and Hugh Bonneville  were in attendance for  the ceremony with all awards voted for by the viewing public. Predictably it was a good night for Downton Abbey, [...]

BAFTA TV Craft Awards 2012 Winners List

Here is the full list of winners at this year’s BAFTA TV Craft Awards 2012 Breakthrough Talent Kwadjo Dajan – Co-producer, Appropriate Adult Costume Design Charlotte Walter - Birdsong Digital Creativity Steph Harris, Dan Jones, Sandra Gorel, Adam Gee - Live From The Clinic Director, Factual David Clews - Educating Essex Director, Fiction Hugo Blick - The Shadow Line Director, [...]