BAFTA TV Craft Awards 2012 Winners List

Here is the full list of winners at this year’s BAFTA TV Craft Awards 2012

Breakthrough Talent
Kwadjo Dajan – Co-producer, Appropriate Adult

Costume Design
Charlotte Walter - Birdsong

Digital Creativity
Steph Harris, Dan Jones, Sandra Gorel, Adam Gee - Live From The Clinic

Director, Factual
David Clews - Educating Essex

Director, Fiction
Hugo Blick - The Shadow Line

Director, Multi-Camera
Phil Heyes – The X Factor Final

Editing, Factual
Andy Netley, Dave Pearce, Nigel Buck - Frozen Planet (‘To The Ends Of The Earth’)

Editing, Fiction
Charlie Phillips – Sherlock  (‘A Scandal In Belgravia’)

Entertainment Craft Team
Paul Bussey, Nick Collier, Luke Halls, Annabel Raftery - The Cube

Make Up and Hair Design
Jacqueline Fowler - The Crimson Petal and the White

Original Music
Brian Eno - Top Boy

Photography, Factual
Camera Team - Frozen Planet (‘To The Ends Of The Earth’)

Photography and Lighting, Fiction
Florian Hoffmeister - Great Expectations

Production DesignDavid Roger - Great Expectations

Sound, Factual
Tim Owens, Graham Wild, Kate Hopkins - Frozen Planet (‘To The Ends Of The Earth’)

Sound, Fiction
John Mooney, Jeremy Child, Howard Bargroff, Doug Sinclair - Sherlock (‘A Scandal In Belgravia’)

Visual Effects
BlueBolt - Great Expectations

Steven Moffat - Sherlock (‘A Scandal In Belgravia’)

Special Award
Aidan Farrell

Leave A Comment